EPISODE LIST For TVshow : Designated Survivor

  1. Vote:8.2

  2. Category: Drama, Thriller

  3. Starring:Natascha McElhone, Maggie Q, Adan Canto, Kal Penn

  4. Writer:N/A

  5. Description: A low-level Cabinet member becomes President of the United States after a catastrophic attack kills everyone above him in the Presidential line of succession.

a64 0