EPISODE LIST For TVshow : Scandal US

  1. Vote:8.0

  2. Category: Drama, Thriller

  3. Starring:Kerry Washington, Darby Stanchfield, Katie Lowes, Guillermo Díaz

  4. Writer:Shonda Rhimes

  5. Description: A former White House Communications Director starts her own crisis management firm only to realize her clients are not the only ones with secrets.

a60 0